Our Team for you:
Carved from the right wood!

 

Kai-Henning Ludwig
Managing director
Tel.:       +49 (0) 40 819734-0
ludwig@ludwig-holz.de

Alessandro Berardo
Purchase / Sales engineered wood
Tel.:       +49 (0) 40 819734-15
Cell phone:    +49 (0) 172 4525234
berardo@ludwig-holz.de

Stefan Blunck
Sales
Tel.:      +49 (0) 40 819734-18
Cell phone:    +49 (0) 172 4525365
blunck@ludwig-holz.de

Christian Cordt
Sales
Tel.:       +49 (0) 40 819734-16
cordt@ludwig-holz.de

Sönke Deetjen
Purchase / Sales engineered wood
Tel.:       +49 (0) 40 819734-11
Cell phone:    +49 (0) 1523 1732239
deetjen@ludwig-holz.de

Ella Dück
Purchase / Sales Siberian larch
Tel.:       +49 (0) 40 819734-12
dueck@ludwig-holz.de

Christian Heims
Sales
Tel.:       +49 (0) 40 819734-13
Cell phone:    +49 (0) 172 4500668
heims@ludwig-holz.de

Christoph Nestorowicz
Sales
Tel.:       +49 (0) 40 819734-19
nestorowicz@ludwig-holz.de